Contact Us

First Name
Last Name
Address 1
Address 2
City
State Zip
Daytime Phone
Evening Phone
Fax
E-mail
Comments
To prevent Spam to our Inbox, please answer the following question:
What is 12+5?
 

 

Valenti Wealth Management, LLC
3 Forest Park Drive
Farmington, CT 06032
Phone: (860) 677-7790
Fax: (860) 677-6979

 Joan Valenti  X222 joan.valenti@valentiwealthmanagement.com
 Francois Marquis X221 francois.marquis@valentiwealthmanagement.com
 Lisa Morris X233 lisa.morris@valentiwealthmanagement.com
 Tim Kretz X240 tim.kretz@valentiwealthmanagement.com
 George Klebart X223 george.klebart@valentiwealthmanagement.com
 Marie Davis    X225 marie.davis@valentiwealthmanagement.com
 Linda Petroka X224 linda.petroka@valentiwealthmanagement.com


View Larger Map

WealthVision

Pursue your life goals with our comprehensive and flexible web-based wealth and goal planning tool.

Market Commentary

Download our latest Market Commentary for up-to-date information on the financial markets and economy.

Newsletter

Subscribe to our e-newsletter for information on client education seminars and events, account news and market views from Valenti Wealth Management.